This road 1 is not Zlatan, and Andreas Grankvist

Blog for soccer win predictions

Russian defender Krasnodar Andreas Grankvist was first defeated for the year of Sweden, interrupting the 10-year domination of Zlatan Ibrahimovic`s poll.

Ibrahimovic, who withdrew from the national team, earned invariably from 2007 to 2016, with a total of 11 prizes in the poll. No other player in the country has won the prize more than twice.

Grankvist, who took the captain line in Sweden, helped the Scandinavians qualify for the 2018 World Cup finals after winning a 1: 0 win in both defeats against Italy. 36-year-old Ibrahimovic, who returned to Manchester United on the weekend after a long knee injury treatment, still received the best striker award for his club-level appearances. The prize for the year`s football player in the women wins Kosovare Aslani.

Blog for soccer win predictions

Soccer News

Last news

Watch Live Video


Soccer predictions Soccer picks Soccer tips Winning soccer predictions Paid soccer predictions Paid soccer tips Soccer predictions Soccer tips soccer predictions, soccer picks Soccer tips Soccer picks Soccer predictions Soccer predictions Winning soccer picks
Back to top